2017 Chapter Initiation Ceremony

Friday, May 5 | 5:30 p.m.

Sharp Chapel

 

For more information, contact:

Chapter President: Dr. Brett McKinney, Associate Professor of Computer Science | Office: Rayzor Hall 2145 | Tel. 918-631-3444 | brett-mckinney@utulsa.edu

Chapter Vice President: Professor Sam Halabi, Associate Professor of Law | Office: John Rogers Hall, Room 227 | Tel. 918-631-2450 | sam-halabi@utulsa.edu

Chapter Secretary-Treasurer: Dr. Lamont Lindstrom, Kendall Professor of Anthropology - Office: Harwell Hall, Rm 2nd FL | Tel. 918.631.2888 | lamont-lindstrom@utulsa.edu

Chapter Historian: Professor Stephen Galoob, Associate Professor of Law | Office: College of Law, Room 246 | Tel. 918-631-2464 | stephen-galoob@utulsa.edu

Administrative Assistant: Patricia Joyce, Assistant to the Provost | Ofice: Collins Hall, Room 2125 | Tel. 918-631-2554 | patricia-joyce@utulsa.edu

Web Administrator: Adriana Rivers, Department Assistant II, Mathematics | Office: Keplinger Hall, Room 3085 |Tel. 918-631-3674 | adriana-rivers@utulsa.edu

Past President: Dr. Jennifer Airey, Associate Professor of English, | Office: Zink Hall, Room 340 | Tel. 918-631-2854 | jennifer-airey@utulsa.edu