Submit an event

  • Sun, July 5
  • Mass - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon, July 6
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun, July 12
  • Mass - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon, July 13
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun, July 19
  • Mass - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon, July 20
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun, July 26
  • Mass - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon, July 27
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun, August 2
  • Mass - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon, August 3
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building