Submit an event

  • Sun Aug 3
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Sun Aug 10
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Sun Aug 17
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Sun Aug 24
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon Aug 25
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun Aug 31
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon Sep 1
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun Sep 7
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center
  • Mon Sep 8
  • BCM Free Lunch - 11a @ BCM Building
  • Sun Sep 14
  • Mass & Supper - 5p @ Catholic Newman Center