Student Association Cabinet Members are divided into 3 sections: Operations, Programming, and Traditions.  Each section has multiple departments in it with each department being run by an Executive Director and a few Associate Directors.

Executive Directors are selected in May and Associate Directors are selected in August.

Executive Directors


Elections and Policy – Colleen Yoder
Information Services – Austin Fehr
Technological Development – 
Public Relations – Jacob Hunter
Graphics – Taylor Tate


Student Awareness – Mackenzie Hall
Multicultural Affairs – Abdel Traore
Community Service – Austin Carr
University Events – Meghan Harrison


Athletics – Tyler Pleus
Homecoming and Grad Party – Alicia Chong
Springfest – Haley Anderson

Associate Directors


Elections and Policy – Joshua Garland
Information Services – Andrew Hansen, Chester Wang
Public Relations – Lauren Beatty, Kaitlin Karcher, Kyra Manlove, Madison McAllistar
Graphics – Samantha Alredge, Michaela Conn, Monica May,


Student Awareness – Jacqueline Bogg, Kelly Scrivner, Brooklyn Pearson
Multicultural Affairs – Lan Le, Zhiyuan “Tom” Li, Evelin Lopez, Rapha Ngassa, Linh Phan
Community Service – Tali Harris, Salina Haville, Maddy Koehn, Austin Lignieres, Griffen Livermore, Nadima Vafoeva
University Events – Charity Barton, Jack Ellis, Annamaria Malati, Olivia Rooker


Athletics – Zach Brandeburg, Gabby Gunnerson, Candalyn Lyons
Homecoming and Grad Party – Anna Lindstrom, Julia Matchett, Luke Monsees, Jenna Murray
Springfest – Clint Elllis, Hannah “Nellie” Kangas, Megan Skcocdopole, Maddy Willis

Cabinet Meeting Minutes

2015-2016 Minutes

Cabinet minutes are available via Google Drive.

** Minutes are not verified until the next meeting *All Cabinet meetings are held Tuesdays at 5:00pm in the Student Union unless otherwise noted. Meeting time, date, and location are subject to change.

Click here for archived minutes.