Contact Us

For inquiries, please feel free to contact TITAN by phone or email. 

Office: (918) 631-3631

Email: TU.TITAN.Coordinator@gmail.com

The TITAN Office is located in Lorton Hall on the University of Tulsa Campus, Room 206

For specific areas of interest you may contact the co-directors directly.

Co-Directors:

Joanne Davis, Ph.D., Psychology                                                                           Office: (918) 631-2875                                                                                               Email: joanne-davis@utulsa.edu

Elana Newman, Ph.D., Psychology                                                                       Office: (918) 631-2836                                                                                                 Email: elana-newman@utulsa.edu

Lisa DeMarni Cromer, Ph.D., Psychology                                                           Office: (918) 631-2267                                                                                                   Email: lisa-cromer@utulsa.edu

Kathleen Strunk, APRN, CNS, Nursing                                                                   Office: (918) 631-2929                                                                                         Email: kathleen-strunk@utulsa.edu

Jennifer Airey, Ph. D., English                                                                               Office: (918) 631-2854                                                                                               Email: jennifer-airey@utulsa.edu

Kristen Oertel, Ph.D., History                                                                                   Office: (918) 631-2221                                                                                             Email: kristen-oertel@utulsa.edu

Anna Carpenter, J.D., Law                                                                               Office: (918) 631-5860                                                                                                 Email: anna-carpenter@utulsa.edu

Find Us on Facebook Too!