The Hall of Lab Managers

These are the proud men and women who have had the privilege of serving as TRAPT Lab Manager.

Matthew D. Crowley, 2018-Present. 




Chelsea M. Cogan, M.A., 2016-2018. 




Rachel_MicolRachel L. Micol, Ph.D., 2014-2016




K-Miller PhotoKatherine E. Miller, Ph.D., 2013-2014




P3-1Christopher C. Cranston, Ph.D., 2009-2013




5329_565001406201_2043445_nKristi Pruiksma, Ph.D., 2008-2009




patty byrdPatricia Byrd, Ph.D, 2004-2008




david wrightDavid Wright, Ph.D, 2001-2004