Past Awardees

Past Awardees of the¬†TU Women’s and Gender Studies Program’s Annual Linda J. Lacey Award¬†for Mentoring Excellence :

2007–Rev. Nancy Eggen, United Campus Ministries

2008–Prof. Lara Foley, Department of Sociology

2009–Prof. Elana Newman, Department of Psychology

2010–Ms. Sherry Walkabout, Director of Paralegal Studies

2011–Prof. Joanne Davis, Department of Psychology

2012–Prof. Carol Lambert, Department of Communication Disorders

2013–Prof. Jan Wilson, Department of History

2014–Prof. Jennifer Airey, Department of English

2015–Applied Instructor Claire Cornell, Entrepreneurship of Responsibilities Director, Senior Vice Provost and Professor Winona Tanaka, Office of the Provost

2016–Prof. Holly Laird, Department of English

2017–Prof. Kirsten Olds

The University of Tulsa